Hello I’m Coolbud2

Hello I’m Coolbud2, I like playing CP, CPPS’s, Transformice, MineCraft, Rune Scape and more. I enjoy my day playing Transformice with my friends and other online users this game is relaxing. I have been in the CPPS community since ICPv3. I can design custom items, rooms, graphic and more. I can program SQL, PHP and HTML.

My accomplishments:

Matt’s CPPS Moderator/Designer
Serv CPPS Moderator
x0rb Moderator
Cybium Moderator
Eternal Dawns Moderator
Camp Penguin Mediator
If you would like to contact me:

Skype: Cool.bud2

Email: Coolbud234@gmail.com

Twitter: Coolbud2s

About Coolbud2

Hello I'm Coolbud2, Welcome to my profile. :)
This entry was posted in About Coolbud2, New Contributor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

