What Should Change?

I haven’t been getting any comments, or emails from any of you lately. What’s up? I don’t know what I’m doing wrong here, I’m trying my best to get your attention, and nothing is happening! So, tell me. What Should Change around this place? Should I get back to the old “Bradyman6” and start posting about item ids for BIG servers? Or just stay like this putting the drama into the blog? It’s up to you to decide.

Looking to become an author for this site? Take this survey to become one!:

 

Take Care,

              ~Bradyman6

About Bradyman6

I've been blogging since 2009 and I loved it ever since.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

