CPPS.me Downtime

Hi there, CPPS.me is down at the moment. There has been some complications with the website hosting and the private server. But don’t get too worried about this situation. There should be nothing too serious about the problem, the staff will get the issue solved.

Here are some screen shots:

               Website Down.

           Server Down.

| CPPS.me | Register | Play | Trainer |

Take Care,

               ~Bradyman6

About Bradyman6

I've been blogging since 2009 and I loved it ever since.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CPPS.me Downtime

  1. Jason20 says:

    i have a question how does the cpps.me trainer work because i tried it and it looks like the loader witch you can download off the site do you need to be logged in for the hacks to show up? ~jason20

  2. Jason20 says:

    ok i understand please email me when you know or have a working trainer for cpps.me and thanks!

Leave a Reply

