I’ve Made My Decision

I decided that Home For Anything will stay, But i will be the only one posting about new stuff in the Club Penguin and Roblox land. I ride solo again, If you have any suggestions of what to make on Home For Anything, Comment below or Send me a message at: spike180666@yahoo.ca

(That means, what should i make for Home For Anything, Like a new header, or something  cool and creative, I love to see comments on the blog)

Take Care,

               ~Bradyman6

About Bradyman6

I've been blogging since 2009 and I loved it ever since.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve Made My Decision

  1. PeaceSign97 says:

    So, are you the main admin and author now? And did you stop posting about CPPSs?

Leave a Reply

