CPPS.me’s Advanced Old Club Penguin Igloo

One of the staff members put the old Igloo into CPPS.me. The more you sign up and play CPPS.me, the more better it gets! Join this fantastic Game today!

Here is the basic tutorial on how to get this Igloo:

                  Click on the Cartooned Measuring Tape

           Click on the box logo then click on the igloo logo

             Click on the Old Igloo logo in the Igloo Inventory

           Then You are done for this tutorial!

Check back for more tutorials later on!

||Website||Register||Play||

Thanks, And have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

                ~Bradyman6 😀

About Bradyman6

I've been blogging since 2009 and I loved it ever since.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CPPS.me’s Advanced Old Club Penguin Igloo

  1. cjdragon1 says:

    hi there has been glitches on cpps.me because when i type in my normal cp name it says penguin not found and when i make a new account and i agree 2 the terms of use and the rules it says there was an error 😦 😦 😦 😦
    -cjdragon1 ps i realy wanna sign up to cpps.me plz give me advice

  2. Cole says:

    I Can Even Log Into This Cpps.me When I Registered It Will Just Stay At Register And When I Clicked Play I Couldnt See The Box To Log In. By Cole

  3. Cole says:

    I Mean I Cant Log Into Cpps.me Cause When I Registerd It Just Stays At Register And When I Click Play It Doesnt Show The Box To Log In And It Only Showed You Can Meet Us On Facebook. By Cole

Leave a Reply

