Wont be here for a long time

Sorry if this doesn’t have to do with CPPSes but, I’ll be posting my final post for 2011. I’m always busy with real life things like school, etc.

I’m also on a holiday too and I might comeback next year for more posting.

Anyways, Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year ;).

~Rawr

P.S I’ll still answer comments 😉

About RawringDino

Im Rawr
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wont be here for a long time

  1. Bradyman6 says:

    Alright rawr, I’ll still keep you as Author, have a merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

