Information about me

Hey guy’s, Bradyman6 here, The reason why i havn’t been posting is because i’m moving from a big house to a big trailer that was made in 1989!(22 years old!)Yeah, I’m on mobile too(Witch is using internet on a cell phone), I can’t play any virtual games on mobile too witch sucks.In October, I might be back on the computer.Later on in the futer, there will be little quizes, polls, music video’s and much much more! until then, Goodbye for now. -Bradyman6 ‘m moving from a big house to a big trailer that was made in 1989!(22 years old!)Yeah, I’m on mobile too(Witch is using internet on a cell phone), I can’t play any virtual games on mobile too witch sucks.In October, I might be back on the computer.Later on in the futer, there will be little quizes, polls, music video’s and much much more! until then, Goodbye for now. -Bradyman6

About Bradyman6

I've been blogging since 2009 and I loved it ever since.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

